Saturday, August 13, 2016

College of American Pathologists Neuropathology Committee meets this weekend

I am privileged to join the other members of the Neuropathology Committee of the College of American Pathologists at our biannual meeting this weekend in Chicago. Members and staff are pictured:
Back row, left to right: Amyn Rojiani, myself, Eyas Hattab (Chair), Brent Harris, Joe Ma, Bill Hickey, Matt Schneiderjan.
Front row, left to right: Cordell Jones (staff), Annabel Dizon (staff), Areli Cuevas-Ocampo (junior member), Andrea Wiens

No comments: